Jackass Presents: Bad Grandpa Review

Ok so it’s gonna be hard for me to review this movie because I was kind of drunk while watching it. I had actually heard that it wasn’t that funny, so me and my friend decided it might be better if we snuck some beers in to the theatre. And I gotta admit, after my second or third tall boy I thought this movie was pretty hilarious. But I also thought that 7/11 taquitos were really good, so I wasn’t exactly the best judge of quality. I honestly don’t know how good this movie is sober, but what I can say is that if you want to grab a few buddies and a few beers, and maybe wait for the DVD release cause drinking in public is illegal, you’re in for a hella-good time.

Overall Rating: RIP Ryan Dunn/10

Leave a Reply

