Fuck you, I’m not seeing The Amazing Spider-man 2

So as you probably know, The Amazing Spider-man 2 comes out in a few days. And if you watched my whole Spider-man video review thing (this guy right here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Um29tftQinI), then you’re probably expecting me to do a review of it. But you know what? I’m not seeing it. I just can’t. I love Spider-man too much. I got my hopes up so high for Spider-man 3, and it was terrible. I got my hopes up even higher for The Amazing Spider-man, and it was even worse. I just won’t go through it again. I’ve seen the ads for this new one, I know it’s going to be god awful, and I just can’t sit in a theatre for two and a half hours and watch it happen. I have too much respect for myself, and I have too much respect for Spider-man. Fuck you, I’m not seeing it. You wanna review of it, you see it, and you write one. Asshole.

3 thoughts on “Fuck you, I’m not seeing The Amazing Spider-man 2

  1. Pingback: Marvel Movies From Best To Worst | Dick's Movie Reviews

  2. Pingback: End of 2014 Announcement | Dick's Movie Reviews

  3. Pingback: Marvel Movies From Best To Worst (Updated) | Dick's Movie Reviews

Leave a Reply

